Name of the Committee:- Dean of Student Welfare - Dr Neenu Agarwal

Background:-

Established along with the establishment of college in 1951.

Major Activities Undertaken:-

- 1- Orientation programs for students joining undergraduate and post graduate courses in the college.
- 2- Coordination and organisation of Co-curricular Activities.
- 3- Guidance in admissions, Scholarship Exam etc.
- 4-Implementation of NEP-2020
- 5- Awareness programs for career advancement