SSV College, Hapur

Department of Physics

  • Home -
  • Department of Physics

Department of Physics

Department of physics was established in 1957. In this department of Physics, total 9 posts are sanctioned. Currently, department of physics is running with 4 permanent faculty members namely Dr R. P. Singh, Prof. S. P. Singh, Dr. S. K. Sharma and Dr. D. P. Singh.

The vision of department of physics of S.S.V. College, Hapur is to impart state-of-the-art knowledge of Physics to create competency and skills.

The department of physics is committed to impart quality education both in theoretical as well as experimental physics with special emphasis on "learning by doing for socio-economic growth